Vietnam suspends visa exemptions for 8 European Nations

Amid the concern of the widespread of the coronavirus disease (COV-19) the Vietnamese Government has decided to halt visa exemption policy for 8 European nations which are Danmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Great Britain, Germany, France, Spain.

The new policy is to start its effect from 10-March-2020.